01
Jun
10

Coming Attractions!

Ugh, life has been so busy!  Actually, I’ve been probably one part lazy one part busy, thus my blog gets neglected. Rest assured I have been eating, and been eating a lot!

I have plenty of new reviews coming so be on the look out. In addition, I have a lot more quick lunch reviews, midnight munchies, and hopefully book reports coming soon.

So whet your appetites as I finally put up my 12th Ave Grill and Duc’s Bistro Reviews from the HGC Dinner Events. I will also review Yohei, Gazen Izakaya, Mediterraneo, Taormina, and much more!

Be back in a flash or may be a flash dance? . . . ok, I promise reviews and pictures in a few days!

0 Responses to “Coming Attractions!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Refrigeraider

Raiding one refrigerator at a time!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Another Plate


