16
Aug
10

McDonald’s Menu Items of the World

Surprise, surprise, I’m posting another infoodgraphic. Anyway, this one is pretty nifty if you love McDonald’s or need reasons to flee from eating there. So I found this image showing different menu items served at the various chains around the world.

McDonald's
Via: Medical Insurance

I don’t know, but some of those menu items sound tasty and I might be inclined to order them. I’m glad that Hawaii made it on this graphic with Spam McGriddle, but I’m surprised the Taro Pie didn’t make it on. Speaking of which, who likes the McDonald’s Taro Pie? It just doesn’t look appetizing to me. On the other hand, and may be it’s because I was subjugated to it early on (weak, child’s mind) I still like the Portuguese sausage, eggs, and rice.

0 Responses to “McDonald’s Menu Items of the World”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Refrigeraider

Raiding one refrigerator at a time!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Another Plate


